You are hereForums / Club Forums / NSCC News / Annual General Meeting - 8 May 2017

Annual General Meeting - 8 May 2017

Arch's picture

By Arch - Posted on 06 May 2017

On behalf of the NSCC committee this is a reminder to all members to attend the club AGM at the Blue Gum Hotel Waitara at 7pm on Monday 8th May 2017.

Nominations for the elected positions have closed - the due date was 1 May 2017 as advised to all financial members. The valid nominations are listed below - there is only one nomination for each position on the committee. As per the process notified to members, further nominations will not be accepted at the AGM.

The returning officer has approved the following:

President - George Mouyahet (sole nomination)
Vice President - Archie Wilson (sole nomination)
Secretary - Matt Garnon (sole nomination)
Treasurer - Michael Coyne (sole nomination)
Women's Coordinator - Ruth-Anne Marchant (sole nomination)
Communications Officer - Andy Logan (sole nomination)
Junior Coach - Helmut Vetisch (sole nomination)
Racing Coordinator - Robert Santone (sole nomination)

We look forward to seeing all financial members at the AGM. Plesae bring your current Cycling Australia registration card as identification

Best Mountain Bike